Introduction

I have an appetite for visuals and media which can evoke emotion. Due to my poor memory retention skills along with the vast amount of free time that I am currently the holder of (I am sure many graduates can relate), I have decided to document my personal reviews of these entertainment media in the hopes that it will aid you guys in deciding what to invest time in (time is limited after all).
If you decide to descend further into the rabbit hole you will also be exposed to inner musings of a paper girl…
Leave a Reply

